We meet the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at The Gathering Place, 6 Pine Street, Mount Joy, PA
Mount Joy, PA Chapter of the Lions Clubs International was chartered on April 3, 1945

2016-2017 Lions Year

PresidentLion Rodney Schaum
First Vice President Lion Maria Wassell
Second Vice President Lion Eleanor Garner
Third Vice President Lion Dominick Raimato
Treasurer Lion Derek McCarty
Assistant Treasurer Lion Jonathan Asuncion
Tail Twister Lion Eleanor Garner
Director, One Year Lion Ray Little
Director, One Year Lion James Roberts
Director, Two Years Lion Lion Harry Goehring
Director, Two Years Lion Charles Peterman
Membership Chair, One Year Lion Dominick Raimato
Membership, Two Years Lion Michael Guinivan
Membership, Three Years Lion John Wostmann
Immediate Past President Lion John Wostmann

All positions are elected annually by Club members.




Another Site Designed by Schell's Web Design